

General Information

President and President's Cabinet

Kathryn A. Foster, President Lisa Angeloni, Vice President for Enrollment Management **Sharon Blanton,** Vice President for Operations John Donohue, Vice President for College Advancement Heather Fehn, Chief of Staff & Secretary to the Board of Trustees James Felton, Vice President for Equity and Inclusion Thomas Mahoney, Vice President and General Counsel Jeffrey M Osborn, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Lloyd Ricketts, Vice President and Treasurer Sean Stallings, Vice President for Student Affairs Lee Webster, Interim Vice President for Human Resources

TCNJ Board of Trustees

Robert A. Altman, Princeton Maria Flaca-Dodson Kathyrn A. Foster, President, ex officio without vote Carl R. Gibbs, Southampton, Vice Chair Eleanor V. Horne, Lawrenceville Rosie Hymerling, Haddonfield Brian A. Markison, Princeton Rebecca A. Ostrov, Jersey City, Chair Susanne Svizeny, New Hope, PA **Tammy Tibbetts** Treby Williams, Princeton

Deans of Schools Offering Graduate Programs

Kathryn Jervis, Dean, School of Business Timothy Clydesdale, Vice Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies Carole Kenner, Dean, School of Nursing and Health Sciences Suzanne McCotter, Dean, School of Education Andrea L. Welker, Dean, School of Engineering Jane Wong, Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Director of Graduate Studies

Accreditation

The College of New Jersey is accredited by the Middle States Commission on Higher Education, (www.msche.org). Programs at the bachelor's and master's level for the preparation of teachers are accredited by CAEP, The Council for the Accreditation of Educator Preparation. (Note: NCATE and TEAC consolidated to become CAEP.)

In addition, individual graduate programs are accredited by the following specialized accrediting bodies:

Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education Council for Accreditation of Counseling and Related Educational Programs Council for Education of the Deaf New Jersey Board of Nursing Programs in the School of Business are accredited by AACSB—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business



